Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Welcome

Welcome,
 
 
Park Avenue
Elementary School
Dr. Myron Hackett, Principal
Ms. Devonii Reid, Vice Principal
231 Park Avenue
Orange, NJ 07050
973-677-4124
Fax 973-414-6433
 
 Panther
**************************************************** 
School Hours for Students 
8:30-3:00 on full days
8:30-12:30 on half days 
 
Genesis Parent/Student Portal

 
Chromebook  
GoFundMe Chromebook Fundraiser 
 

Announcements

  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016

    Art Show at BOE at 6PM

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, May 6, 2016

    Spelling Bee 

    See Ms. Parziale

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016

    Parent Book Club from 4:00-6:00PM

    See Ms. Baskerville

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, May 13, 2016

    Funtime Junction Trip

    See Dr. Harlem

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016

    Progress Reports Go Home

    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016

    Parent Book Club from 4:00-6:00PM

    See Ms. Baskerville

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, May 20, 2016

    Cupcake Sale

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016

    Grade 5 to JABizTown 

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, May 27, 2016

    Red, White, and Blue Dress Down Day

    $1 students, $2 staff

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, May 30 - Tuesday, May 31, 2016

    School Closed in Honor of Memorial Day

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE